Our Staff

  null null
Future Interim Pastor
Beginning February 2018
Jennifer Lutz
Associate Pastor
jlutz@zionlutheran-ic.org
319-338-0944 extension 103
Shannon Esmann
Parish Administrator
shannon@zionlutheran-ic.org
319-338-0944 extension 104
null null null
Jennifer Harden
Community Relationship
Coordinator
jennifer@zionlutheran-ic.org
319-338-0944 extension 101
Mary Merulla
Minister of Vocation
mary@zionlutheran-ic.org
319-338-0944 extension 106
Maggie Atkinson
Dir. of Youth & Family Ministry
maggie@zionlutheran-ic.org
319-338-0944 extension 107
null null null
Pam Cantrell
Associate Minister of Vocation
pam@zionlutheran-ic.org
319-338-0944, extension 105
Ann Roller
Media Specialist
ann@zionlutheran-ic.org
319-338-0944<
Gary Beckman
Custodian
gary@zionlutheran-ic.org
319-338-0944
null null null
Kevin Hoyland
A/V Director
kevin@zionlutheran-ic.org
319-338-0944
Robert Moninger
Senior Choir Director
robertmoninger@mchsi.com
319-338-0944 extension 250
Rosalie Moninger
Music Coordinator
rcm@zionlutheran-ic.org
319-338-0944 extension 250
null null null
Marlys Boote
Senior Organist
marlys-boote@uiowa.edu
319-338-0944, extension 250
Melanie Sigafoose
Associate Organist/
Children's Choir Dirctor
melaniesigafoose@gmail.com
319-338-0944
Joe Scheivert
Brass Director
jscheivert@mac.com
319-338-0944
null    
Erin Moore
Bell Choir Director
emooremt@gmail.com
319-338-0944
   

 

Pages