Our Congregational Council

We baptized members of the Church of Christ, responding in faith to the call of the Holy
Spirit through the Gospel, desiring to unite together to preach the Word, administer the
sacraments, and carry out God's mission, do hereby adopt this constiution and solemnly
pledge ourselves to be governed by its provisions.  In the name of the Father and of the
Son and of the Holy Spirit.


Diane, Amy, Ken, and Katie are seated in front.
Standing in the back row are Phyllis, Interim Senior, Pastor Duane Miller, Eldon, Jeff, Ed, and Steve.

Executive Members

Ken Fate, President Diane Baumbach, Vice President
Ed Scheetz, Treasurer Katie Martin, Secretary

At Large Members

Phyllis Chang Amy Little
Eldon Snyder Jeff Samuelson
Steve Panther